Love knitting

Hello!

How’s things?

I have been planting seeds of the knitting variety in anticipation of an Autumnal harvest. Work on the newest collection is coming along every so slowly. I keep getting side tracked by shiny new projects and beautiful yarns, but the designs are always there, reminding me to get a move on…

One of the shiny, exciting things that has my attention just now is a new KAL!

The wonderful Helen of Curious Handmade is hosting a knit-along for the Angelus Novus cardigan in the Curious Handmade Ravelry group. Please do join us on over there to take part in the knitting, cheer each other on and enjoy the making.

Angelus Novus Cardi back by Renée Callahan-2

 

I also recently did a little interview with LoveKnitting.com, in which I express my wish for knitting Oompa Loompas. Enjoy.

Happy knitting,

R.

Leave a Reply

